August 23, 2019
Past issuesFeeds

Options

Lil Chameleon

Where: 29 Elm St.
Tel: 914–346–5148
Updated Mar. 14, 2018

Upcoming events at this venue:

Results 1–8 of 8.

Pages: 1

Learn fun and useful ways to play with your little one in baby’s first gym class! Taught by Chloe from Chloe’s Kids, the class uses music, movement games, sensory exploration and play experiences designed with baby’s specific developmental milestones in mind.

A musical class that uses songs, stories, games and activities to teach communication using signs from American Sign Language in a way that is fun and easy.

Join Lil Chameleon and other families for a pizza playdate. Every Tuesday there will be open play in the play cafe with pizzas available for munching.

When: Tuesday, Sept. 3, 12:30pm–2:30PM
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 12:30pm–2:30PM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 12:30pm–2:30PM
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 12:30pm–2:30PM

Learn fun and useful ways to play with your little one in baby’s first gym class! Enjoy music, movement games, sensory exploration and play experiences.

When: Thursday, Sept. 5, 2:30pm–3:15pm
Thursday, Sept. 12, 2:30pm–3:15pm
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2:30pm–3:15pm
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2:30pm–3:15pm

The Mindful Mondays Good Vibes Program teaches kids and caretakers alike how to apply science of happiness to their lives. Each hour-long event features deep breathing exercise, story time, class workout, and arts and crafts project related to the topic of the day.

When: Monday, Sept. 9, check website
Monday, Sept. 16, check website
Monday, Sept. 23, check website
Monday, Sept. 30, check website

The Mindful Mondays Good Vibes Program teaches kids and caretakers alike how to apply science of happiness to their lives. Each hour-long event features deep breathing exercise, story time, class workout, and arts and crafts project related to the topic of the day.

When: Monday, Sept. 9, 4:15PM–5:15PM
Monday, Sept. 16, 4:15PM–5:15PM
Monday, Sept. 23, 4:15PM–5:15PM
Monday, Sept. 30, 4:15PM–5:15PM

Craft DIY apple suncatchers from scratch. It’s a perfect craft to celebrate Rosh Hashanna!

When: Tuesday, Oct. 1, 4:15–4:45pm

Program Chef Jen and the Lil ones enjoy a group cooking project together. Lil chefs prep, slice and dice and create together building find motor skills along the way. Then they explore taste and texture while sharing what they made.

Results 1–8 of 8.

Pages: 1

Don’t miss out!

Sign up for our e-newsletter to be the first to know about new contests, hot topics and the best family events.