August 18, 2019
Past issuesFeeds

Options

Westchester County Center

Where: 198 Central Ave.
Tel: 914–995–4050 | https://www.peppapigliveus.com
Updated Jul. 8, 2019

Upcoming events at this venue:

Results 1–6 of 6.

Pages: 1

The WNBA’s New York Liberty are back in Westchester for the season. Feel the excitement on and off the hardwood and cheer the team on to victory! Check website for specific opponents.

When: Friday, Aug. 23, 7:30pm
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 7pm
Friday, Aug. 30, 7:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 3, 7pm
Friday, Sept. 6, 7pm

Batter up! Browse hundreds of tables filled with baseball and other sports cards plus a variety of memorabilia for sale. Daily autograph sessions and free goodies for kids, too!

WWE returns to White Plains for the final time this year!

When: Sunday, Sept. 1, 7pm

The Northeast’s largest Reptile Expo!

When: Sunday, Sept. 8, 9am–4pm

During Bicycle Sundays, the parkway is open exclusively for bicyclists, in-line skaters, scooters, walkers and joggers from Exit 22 at the Westchester County Center to Exit 4 at Scarsdale Road in Yonkers. The round-trip distance is 13 miles. The road is closed to automobiles in that stretch of parkway.

When: Sunday, Sept. 8, 10am–2pm
Sunday, Sept. 15, 10am–2pm
Sunday, Sept. 22, 10am–2pm
Sunday, Sept. 29, 10am–2pm

Peppa Pig Live! is here with the ALL NEW action-packed live show featuring your favorite characters as life size puppets and costume characters in her new live show, Peppa Pig’s Adventure! Come join Peppa on an exciting camping trip to the woods with George and her school friends, including Pedro Pony, Suzy Sheep and Gerald Giraffe. With lunchboxes packed and Daddy Pig driving the bus, Peppa …

When: Thursday, Sept. 12, 6–7:30pm

Results 1–6 of 6.

Pages: 1

Don’t miss out!

Sign up for our e-newsletter to be the first to know about new contests, hot topics and the best family events.