September 20, 2019
Past issuesFeeds

Options

Submit an event

Irving’s Legend

Master storytellers offer dramatic performances of Washington Irving’s classic tale, featuring the Headless Horseman, Ichabod Crane, Brom Bones, and Katrina Van Tassel. Flavored with live spooky music, the spellbinding storytelling captivates all audiences.

Where:
Philipsburg Manor
381 N. Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, NY
Contact: Tel: 914–631–8200
When: Friday, Oct. 4, check website
Saturday, Oct. 5, check website
Sunday, Oct. 6, check website
Friday, Oct. 11, check website
Saturday, Oct. 12, check website
Sunday, Oct. 13, check website
Monday, Oct. 14, check website
Friday, Oct. 18, check website
Saturday, Oct. 19, check website
Sunday, Oct. 20, check website
Friday, Oct. 25, check website
Saturday, Oct. 26, check website
Sunday, Oct. 27, check website
Thursday, Oct. 31, check website
Friday, Nov. 1, check website
Saturday, Nov. 2, check website
Sunday, Nov. 3, check website
Recommended age groups: Families
How much: Adult: $25 Child: $20 Members: $5/ticket discount
reservations required
Updated Aug. 11, 2019

Don’t miss out!

Sign up for our e-newsletter to be the first to know about new contests, hot topics and the best family events.