September 20, 2019
Past issuesFeeds

Options

Submit an event

My Ability is a supportive program designed to facilitate sensory-friendly discoveries for individuals with sensory processing differences and other special needs.

Where:
Stepping Stones Museum for Children
303 West Ave., Norwalk, CT
Contact: Tel: 203–899–0606
When: Thursday, Sept. 26, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Oct. 3, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Oct. 10, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Oct. 17, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Oct. 24, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Oct. 31, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Nov. 7, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Nov. 14, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Nov. 21, 3:30–5pm
Thursday, Nov. 28, 3:30–5pm
Recommended age groups: Toddler, Preschool, Elementary school, Families
How much: Free with admission, $15 adults and children
Reservations Required
Updated Sep. 17, 2019

Don’t miss out!

Sign up for our e-newsletter to be the first to know about new contests, hot topics and the best family events.