August 21, 2019
Past issuesFeeds

Options

Submit an event

Marine Life Encounter Cruises

Meet an amazing variety of fish, crabs, mollusks and other creatures brought up out of Long Island Sound right before your eyes. Help collect and examine the animals on this 2.5-hour cruise.

Where:
The Maritime Aquarium
10 N. Water St., Norwalk, CT
Contact: Tel: 203–852–0700
When: Wednesday, Aug. 21, 1:15pm
Thursday, Aug. 22, 1:15pm
Friday, Aug. 23, 1:15pm
Saturday, Aug. 24, 1:15pm
Sunday, Aug. 25, 1:15pm
Tuesday, Aug. 27, 1:15pm
Wednesday, Aug. 28, 1:15pm
Thursday, Aug. 29, 1:15pm
Friday, Aug. 30, 1:15pm
Saturday, Aug. 31, 1:15pm
Recommended age groups: Elementary school, Older kids, Adults
How much: $31.95.
Reservations strongly recommended.
Updated Jun. 30, 2019

Don’t miss out!

Sign up for our e-newsletter to be the first to know about new contests, hot topics and the best family events.